团队信息

吉宸

基金创始人, CEO

2014年,吉宸创办了以美国房地产为主要投资平台的清山资本。截至到目前,他所发起并领投的项目总金额超过一亿美金, 其中包括坐落在康州的公寓住宅,独栋别墅,商业地产和学生公寓等。除此之外,吉宸针对行业领先的初创科技公司也进行了多笔风险投资。同时,吉宸还是JZ Investments Inc.(一家专注于康涅狄格州房地产的投资媒介平台)的创始人与管理者。

● 哥伦比亚大学, 公共管理硕士(MPA)

● 康涅狄格大学, 精算专业本科 

李作圣

基金合伙人, CIO

对房地产市场与金融体系有着全方位的理论知识做铺垫的李作圣,在地产开发和建设,基金投资管理,企业并购和资本市场等各个领域拥有超过11年的经验。在加入清山资本之前,李作圣是Pretium Partners投资与分析副总裁,该公司是一家管理着超200亿美元资产的房地产私募股权公司。 李作圣曾在摩根大通(J.P. Morgan)负责投资管理,其中涵盖房地产,工业和能源行业。早前,他也在美国海军陆战队任职。除了担任现职外,李作圣还是哥伦比亚大学的附属教授,教学内容以房地产金融建模为主。

● 哥伦比亚大学, 房地产开发硕士

● 巴鲁克学院, 金融投资专业本科

郑然

联合创始人, 管理合伙人, COO

作为清山资本管理合伙人的郑然,主要负责领导公司的业务发展以及制定战略方针,筛选潜在投资机会并管理业内合作伙伴的交流沟通。曾是瑞士联合银行(UBS)投资分析师的他同时也是纽约州的房产经纪持证人。郑然毕业于纽约大学斯特恩商学院, 拥有商业与政治经济双学位。

● 纽约大学斯特恩商学院, 商业&政治经济本科

OUR TEAM

Chen Ji

FOUNDER, CEO

Chen founded Clear Mountain Capital in 2014 as a real estate investment platform and has led multiple investments valued at over $100 million across residential multi-family, single-family, retail and student housing in Connecticut. In addition, Chen has led multiple investments in venture funding for industry-leading technology startups. Chen is also the founder and managing member of JZ Investments Inc., an investment vehicle focused on real estate investments in Connecticut.

● Columbia University, MPA

● University of Connecticut, BSc Actuarial Sciences 

Chok Lei

PARTNER, CIO

Formally educated and trained in real estate and corporate finance, Chok has over 11 years of experience across various roles in real estate development and construction, investment fund management, mergers & acquisitions and capital markets. Prior to CMC, Chok was a VP of Investments & Analytics at Pretium Partners, a real estate private equity firm managing over $20 billion of assets. Chok began his career as an investment banker at J.P. Morgan covering real estate, industrial and energy companies, and has served in the United States Marine Corps. In addition to his current role, Chok is an adjunct professor at Columbia University teaching real estate financial modeling and underwriting.

● Columbia University, MS Real Estate Development

● Baruch College, BBA Finance & Investments

Ran Zheng

MANAGING PARTNER

Ran is a managing partner of Clear Mountain Capital and leads the business development and strategic growth efforts for the firm, sourcing investment opportunities and managing industry partners. Ran started his career as an analyst at UBS and is currently a licensed real estate broker in New York.

Ran graduated from New York University, Stern School of Business with a Bachelor’s degree in Business & Political Economics.

● New York University, Stern School of Business, BFA Business & Political Economics